UT HSC Tickets Search Results

Found 125 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Mon Jul 16 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Tue Jul 17 2018, 12:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Wed Jul 18 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Thu Jul 19 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Fri Jul 20 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sat Jul 21 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sun Jul 22 2018, 6:05pm

Stranahan Theatre - Toledo, OH
Fri Jul 27 2018, 8:00pm

Centennial Terrace - Sylvania, OH
Sun Jul 29 2018, 7:00pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Mon Jul 30 2018, 7:05pm

Civic Music Hall Toledo - Toledo, Ohio
Tue Jul 31 2018, 7:00pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Tue Jul 31 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Wed Aug 1 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Thu Aug 2 2018, 7:05pm

Centennial Terrace - Sylvania, OH
Thu Aug 2 2018, 8:00pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Fri Aug 3 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sat Aug 4 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sun Aug 5 2018, 6:05pm

Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Thu Aug 9 2018, 7:00pm

Huntington Center Parking Lots - Toledo, OH
Thu Aug 9 2018, 7:01pm

UT HSC Tickets

Searching for UT HSC tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UT HSC on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UT HSC college football tickets, UT HSC college basketball tickets, and more in and around Toledo, OH. Check out ticket listings from University of Toledo Health Science Campus students, as well as posts from local Toledo residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UT HSC ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Toledo Health Science Campus classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UT HSC tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format